Lost in Letters

Her eyes spoke a language I did not understand
Her lips spat words, bleeding into an open wound on her chest
Her eyes spoke letters I could not comprehend
Until her hands found my slate and wrote letters I could not understand.
But now I want to learn, know what these words mean
The need to know travels through my spine to the shadows of my thighs
The answer is within her she says
warm, soft and cosy
The question is burning, dehydrating my blood.
I have to know what these mean
So find me in the depth of her
curves looking for death by fingers.

Leave a Reply

