Hello Fear

fear

My days are weary,
I dine in the shadow of misery,
in the shade of regret,
in the corner of past
mistakes
I sink deeper every moment.
The flicker of light fades out,
the ray of hope lightens out,
the mountain of faith falls flat.
Hold me tight, please
break my free fall,
help me out of my misery.
Speak to my weakened soul,
so this place, may lose it hold,
this fear may lose it control,
this darkness may be swallowed
and this mountain may crumble
@kayologun

One thought on “Hello Fear

Leave a Reply

