WRITING ABOUT WRITING

This is me

It is me you see,

writing about writing.

 

A young man –

a man of great influence,

a man of inspiration

is making me write;

Write about writing.

 

This is me writing,

writing about writing.

Writing about seeing writing

as a daily dose;

daily dose of medication,

daily dose of resources,

daily dose of fire

to purify the gold.

The gold called talent –

the gold God has imbedded

in me as writing.

 

This is me writing,

about me writing.

Writing untill I break through

Writing until my writing makes a way

Writing until my writing

writes about me.

Writing until my writing

make others write about me.

 

This is me writing,

writing about writing.

Alone in my room,

writing about writing

with the words of SOJI ALAYO

ringing in my ears

making me write about writing.

Leave a Reply

