OH NO

Oh no! She did said no
when I know, she had always said yes.
Do I stink worse than most stinkers?

Do I look shoddier than other monsters?
How can she then give me a NO.

She’s the simplest thing ever on earth,
she says YES to all the boys and girsl-

She says AIYE to all Dicks, Toms and Harrys.
All I wanted was a nice thought of birth
when we fuse and become one as with others.

Not that I was going to take the birth
just something to keep her off our street.
oh no she did say no, I never thought of it….
I must stink so badly, because she never says that.

She never say NO.

2 thoughts on “OH NO

Leave a Reply

