JE REGRET

Life is full of options, alternatives and choices. These means life is full of opportunities for regrets. There is always room for us to regret any decision that lands us in an unfortunate situation. To this I would say, you don’t need to. For we only know the consequence of the decision taken. For all we know, the consequences of the decisions not taken may be greater.

 

 

JE REGRET

It might have been…

I might not be…

Maybe if I’d been…

Maybe I’d be…

 

Maybe if I’d said…

Maybe that would have…

Had I known, I could have…

I shoulda, woulda, coulda said…

 

Regret is a ton of weight,

Your heart sure can’t take it.

Leave a Reply

