HOWDY VALENTINE

Hello Valentine.

Howdy valentine

How is it gonna be?

This day upon us has come,

the arrows from the soft-skin angel.

Where will you be valentine?

When I take my love to blue water

to pick till her arms thus ache

and my pocket does empty.

What will you do valentine?

When I hold my lady close

taking in the soft lavender scent,

ruffling her silk hair in a kiss.

How would you feel Valentine?

When I take my love out to the roof top

you better come with Valentina

so you don’t stare at a lonely sky.

Where will you look Valentine?

When I Hold my Lady close

and take her soft lips

and massage them in mine.

How would you act Valentine?

When the night is over

and I crawl into bed

with the love of my life.

2 thoughts on “HOWDY VALENTINE

  1. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

Leave a Reply

