SANTA’S MEMO

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSRs-jMGZcSnGkWaDLWswe7BUTPLLhBBfe0m2FGdfQpIG-_tSdznw

DEAR SANTA

This Christmas we are 50. Sis Mary said you might not bring enough presents because the elves have been sick like Jimmy. Please bring a new sock for Tommy and a new coat for Jacob. I almost forgot; please bring a new mummy for the new boy. He cries every night and there is no more spare bed in the Orphanage.

DEAR SANTA

All I want for Christmas is for Daddy to be happy. When he is happy, he plays with me and mummy is happy. When daddy is sad, he hits me and makes mummy cry. Please Santa, make my daddy happy forever and ever.

DEAR SANTA

All I want for Christmas is for step-daddy to stop. Please Mrs Claus, make him not come to my room when mummy goes out at night. It hurts when he comes and this Christmas I don’t want it to hurt.

 

DEAR SANTA

All I desire for Christmas is an answer

to my silent prayer to be answered.

The silent prayer I whisper for all children

to keep them happy and joyous,

safe and protected,

imagining and believing,

believing in a perfect world ,

of unicorns and fairies.

Silent prayer for every child

to be a child and live as one.

Leave a Reply

