HUMM

It’s all dark like the bottom of grandma’s
pot. My mind is blank like a faded map
but I must proceed into this
parted road before me

Slowly with jelly steps,
I suck in the parted marshmallow
guarding the door to this slimy goodness,
tossing and fondling all the way

Past the doors, I become bolder.
Launching like a lion, I clash
with her slick body.

“hello”, I stutter
“hi”, she whisper
we dance around each other
and part ways, each going
deeper into the depth of slimy goodness.

Leave a Reply

